Season 8 | Wentworth


Contact Us tiktok Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram

Season 8

Episode 1 — Resurrection
The beginning of a new era: dangerous new prisoners threaten to turn a post-siege Wentworth upside-down.

Episode 2 — Ends and Means
Marie makes a desperate, last-ditch attempt to avenge her son.

Episode 3 — Enemy of the State
Young British ‘Wikileaker’, Judy Bryant, is remanded to Wentworth facing charges of stealing secrets from the Australian government – is she a hero of the people…or an enemy of the state?

Episode 4 — Revenant
The news of Ferguson’s survival rocks Wentworth.

Episode 5 — Fallout
Judy makes an enemy of Ann Reynolds, but enables Ruby to finally get in touch with Rita.

Episode 6 — Fugitive
Rita sacrifices her hope of exoneration to rescue Ruby.

Episode 7 — Battle Lines
A desperate Judy seeks her father’s help, but his callous rejection pushes Judy to commit a vicious act.

Episode 8 — Goldfish, Part 2
With the prison in lockdown, tensions reach crisis point.

Episode 9 — Monster
Vera and Allie conspire against Ferguson.

Episode 10 — The Enemy Within
Lou discovers her phone is missing and all the money for Reb’s transition surgery has been stolen.