Season 6 | Wentworth


Contact Us tiktok Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram

Season 6

Episode 1 — Clean Slate
Franky is on the run. With the police closing in, she’s running out of time to prove her innocence, so she recruits a close ally to help her. Vera is determined to prove that Jake helped Ferguson break out. Meanwhile, new arrival, Rita Connors, seeks to reconcile with someone from her past.

Episode 2 — The Boxer
Sonia returns from near death, hell bent on revenge against her poisoner. On the outside, Franky uncovers evidence to prove her innocence, but the police net is tightening. Jake relinquishes his threat against Vera, and faces tragic consequences.

Episode 3 — Bleed Out
With the help of Bridget, Franky races against time to deliver evidence that may finally clear her name. Meanwhile, Kaz faces her toughest challenge when she warns Hutch to stop fight club. Sonia continues her battle for freedom by manipulating both Liz and Vera into doing her bidding.

Episode 4 — Winter is Here
A new inmate arrives in Wentworth, and unsettles both Allie and Kaz. Sonia will go to any length to reopen her Green Wall workshop. Meanwhile, Will is haunted by what he has done to Ferguson, and Jake scrambles to stop him from breaking down.

Episode 5 — Bitter Pill
As Vera contemplates abortion, she finds herself criticized by the press for reopening the workshop. When Jake selflessly saves Liz’s life, she is forced to reassess her opinion of him. Sonia’s P.R. campaign ramps up when she is officially crowned the Angel of Wentworth. And Rita becomes embroiled in Marie’s criminal machinations.

Episode 6 — The Angel of Wentworth
As Sonia tries to spin her “Angel of Wentworth” PR into an innocence campaign, Kaz and Will form an alliance to derail her. In order to win Marie’s trust, Rita comes head-to-head with Drago, her second in command. Meanwhile Liz deteriorates, becoming a target of the other prisoners.

Episode 7 — The Edge
When Sonia is refused entry into Protection, she goes on the attack, setting up a plan to discredit Kaz’s position as Top Dog. With Marie onside, they set a scheme in motion, which may have drastic

Episode 8 — Lovers and Fighters
Kaz returns with a whole new attitude as Top Dog – both protective of Liz, and tougher on the women. When Allie finds herself falling under Marie’s spell, Ruby aims to confront her, but pays a terrible price. Meanwhile, Vera becomes convinced that Jake is stalking her.

Episode 9 — Shallow Grave
When Vera claims to be stalked by an old nemesis, Will begins to unravel, causing Jake to doubt his resolve. After uncovering the secret of a close friend, Vera faces a dilemma – to report what she knows, or enter into a conspiracy. Meanwhile, Rita is caught in a trap set by Marie and Drago, while Ruby questions Allie’s loyalty.

Episode 10 — Fractured
Marie discovers that Liz may have witnessed the attack on Cherry Li and tries to protect her from Drago. Meanwhile, Vera, Will and Jake face a blackmail threat – someone else knows the dark secret they are protecting.

Episode 11 — Indelible Ink
Marie smuggles CCTV images into Wentworth that feature her son’s attacker, setting Ruby in a panic. Realising that Allie’s loyalty to Marie is strong, Ruby faces a choice of breaking up with her. Meanwhile, the walls are closing in on Vera, Will and Jake as the blackmailer makes a power play that could destroy their conspiracy.

Episode 12 — Showdown
With the heat of a police investigation directed at senior officers, Vera, Will and Jake face imminent discovery. Then a shocked Vera finally discovers the identity of her stalker, who has one last ultimatum. Meanwhile, Rita realises that Drago is intent on getting vengeance for Marie, leading to a final showdown between Rita and Drago.