Season 4 | Blackstone


Contact Us tiktok Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram

Season 4

Episode 1 – Payback’s a Bitch
Andy is threatened in prison, while his family attempts to make it on their own. Leona councils the youth of Blackstone after the fire, and Gail struggles to cope with the stabbing.

Episode 2 – Deeper and Deeper
Gail sinks deeper into her addiction. Andy continues to feel the pressure of prison. Daryl’s girlfriend takes a bet from Jumbo.

Episode 3 – Sext Me
Andy makes a friend amongst his enemies. Leona urges Stu to investigate a case. Victor seeks financial opportunity for Blackstone.

Episode 4 – Truth or Dare
Leona pursues the search for the missing girls. Gail makes an irreversible mistake with Wendy. Andy helps a fellow inmate.

Episode 5 – Where there’s Smoke
Leona, Gail and Wilma get a visitor from their past. Jumbo gets in too deep. Victor seeks advice from an unlikely source.

Episode 6 – Wolves vs. Sheep
Andy gives Alan advice as Debbie deteriorates. Gail returns home to a resentful Leona; Daryl learns of an unexpected betrayal.

Episode 7 – Discovery
Gail seeks psychological help. Andy and Daryl discover a secret of their Dad’s. Victor feels pressure from the community to make a decision.

Episode 8 – There will be Blood
The drilling proposal divides Blackstone, but brings the Stoney’s together. Victor’s integrity is questioned. Andy seeks revenge.