Season 2 | Blackstone


Contact Us tiktok Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram

Season 2

Episode 1 – Blood is Thicker than Water
Water problems on Blackstone threaten to expose Andy while the community deals with widespread sickness.

Episode 2 – By Their Sins
The police arrive on Andy’s doorstep with questions about a missing woman; meanwhile Child Services visits Blackstone.

Episode 3 – A Girl Walks Into a Bar
Gail grapples with self-control after an explosive visit to a foster home. Alan conceals his new job in the city.

Episode 4 – 50/50
Andy schools Walt in the art of business while Gail visits her estranged mother about Leona’s illness.

Episode 5 – Hitchin
Daryl takes matters into his own hands when rumours begin to threaten his business. Tracey sees her day in court and struggles to live up to her promises.

Episode 6 – Forgiveness
Alan finally confronts Andy about his indiscretions and Leona gets a visit from an unwelcome guest.

Episode 7 – I’m Not a Racist
Leona fights to get media attention for a missing Aboriginal woman, while the excavation of the dump moves forward.

Episode 8 – Human
Andy is faced with losing everything when a body is discovered in a Blackstone dump.