Season 1 | Riverdale


Contact Us tiktok Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram

Season 1

Chapter 1 - The Sweet Hereafter
Blossom family business is revealed, leaving Cheryl to take matters into her own hands
Chapter 2 - The River's Edge
As a new school year begins, the town of Riverdale is reeling from the tragic death of high school golden boy Jason Blossom.
Chapter 3 - Body Double
Cheryl answers questions about her brother's death.
Chapter 4 - The Last Picture Show
Veronica confronts her mother about a suspicious meeting.
Chapter 5 - Heart of Darkness
Betty and Veronica both uncover secrets about their family.
Chapter 6 - Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!
Betty and Jughead investigate Jason's death together.
Chapter 7 - In a Lonely Place
Rumors swirl as to who is really behind Jason's murder..
Chapter 8 - The Outsiders
Fred loses his construction crew and the gang offers help.
Chapter 9 - La Grande Ilusion
Archie gets information from Cheryl about Betty's sister.
Chapter 10 - The Lost Weekend
Archie's plans to win Valerie back are derailed by Betty.
Chapter 11 - To Riverdale and Back Again
Alice wants help with the Jason Bloom investigation.
Chapter 12 - Anatomy of a Murder
Archie and Veronica need to come clean about what they know.
Chapter 13 - The Sweet Hereafter
The truth about the Blossom family business is revealed.